Help us to stop bowel cancer

Our trustees

Mr Peter Sedgwick (Chair)
Mr Peter Sedgwick has been Chair of 3i Infrastructure PLC, a FTSE 250 company, since its flotation.  He became our chair in May 2012.  He was a Vice President of the European Investment Bank in Luxembourg 2000-2006 and before that worked at the Treasury for thirty years. 
Mr Stephen Gibson (Vice Chair)
Ms Linda Clemett (Treasurer)

Professor Dame Janet Husband

Ms Christina Dolan Lakin

Mr David Garmon-Jones

Mr Dennis Horner

Mr Joe Higgins

Mr John Schofield

Mr John Stebbing

Ms Kym Lang 

Ms Lorraine Lander (Treasurer elect)

Ms Michelle Scott 

Mr Richard Anderson

Mr Stephen Fenwick